Governments should not fund any scientific research whose consequences are unclear.

One of the more complexes things on the life are the studies. Much are the areas and all have consequencies on the study. Therefore I agree with this topic since that some studies can cause consequence and make worse to the population.

My first reason is that, some times the researches need to hide the informations of your researche because the security. Since that when you say that are you find answare some body can do faster than you and publish the date before. However there are reserach that was made and the consequeces was saw after like in some bilogy researche. To give a ideia, in Australia have a greate problem with a species of rabbit that was introduced. A researche gove the rubbit and some ran away and intals a great problem in ecology on Australia ecosystem. This situation are always inlutration to say about the risks research.

My second reason, relate to know a results because sometimes can infer the risks the human population. There are a lot resuche that involve nuclear experiment and how all us know this is very dengerous to the population. The nuclear experiment have been made afraid on the word. Since that the dictador of Korea started did experiment with this, and how we already saw, the consequences is large. To illustrate, the second world war that had nuclear bombs in Hiroshima and Nagazaki wich have conseuence until today.

My third reason is because of the need of a surveillance to chek the research. Since that there are research that have riscks, and can cause proble to civilization , is important some that all researche pass for a committee to be proved. Since that this researche is dengereous it need be seve, and the research don’t need stop to search.

In conlusion, I belive that is important and need be know all possible consequences in studies. Autough some researches is dengerou it’s not need stop but be doig with security.