The best way to teach whether as an educator, employer , or parents - is to prise positive actions and ignore negatives one.

Since I was a child, I have recived a severe educadon. So that, I don't agree with the state that the best way to learning is to praise positives action and ignoret the negatives reason.

Firstly, is obvious that is much important elogiate goo actions when somebody are learning. For exemple, professor need motive the students, and the best way to do it is praise the positives actions. However, when a student make some thing that is not apropiate the students need be judge. For exemple, when I was child in my firsties year of my school a boy take my lunch and gave me a fist, when my teatcher knew she mede the suspention of the students. Making clear that is necessary.

Second, parents need highlighting positives actions for the children. When we are child is the best phase of our life that we can see how make good actions, because in this time, many times we are punished. Therefore, since we are children we can get notion that we need only make good things and actions, altough some peoples belive that punish is not best way to educate a person.