Teachers' salaries should be based on their students' academic performance.

Aulthough have levels and kind of people that professior our teacher teatch. I agree with the argurment that the salaries should be based on their students` academics performace.

First, how much you study more abilities you will have. So that, you get much money, time and energy to study years and to be a specialist in one topic. For exemple, professior in University need be PhD and someone is necessary have the post PhD. For you do university, master degree and doctor degree in main a person need about 10 year of study to arrive on this level. So, stay evident that is necessary the person that will get class in university more knowledgment and more levels of studies, compared with a teatcher of hight school.

Second, to teatch for a child and for a aduld pearson is well more complex for adults. Since classes have many pratical class, experimental class and etc. For exemple, in Brazil, on the Unicersity that I studed all courses of natural sciences need a minimum time of expreimental class, and all experimental class that I did, had a elaboreted things that only a professor with PhD could ministrated. Therefore, is possible to see that is necessary professors do especialization and emprove your knoledgment, so that can teatch in university.

On other hand, the teatcher is much important to, because they are the base for all proffitions, and they need do a good job. For exemple, I am a biologist and I’ve wished do this course because I had a grates teatcher during my life, and all them motiveted me to do this course. So that, with this actudie I could see that this level of employes is mucha important because all emplyers need pass for them.

In conclusion, I agree with need have differences between the salary because there are differences on studies levels in the prossior. So that, I belive that is right with professior that had long time studing to be a research or a scietist.