do you agree or disagree with this statement:

Nowadays act of having meals together with family members is not important anymore.

Undoubtedly, with the advances of the modern world, most traditional old customs have been forgotten. In this vein, eating with family members is no exception. While some people hold the view that people need to have regularly family meals together, I strongly believe it is not important. The reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are elaborated upon hereunder.

First of all, today, the majority of family members have to work for better lives, and therefore had not the time, and cannot eating food with their family members. On other words, they have a different schedule, and they cannot eat together, and otherwise, they are at risk of losing their jobs. My family experience is a good example for this, I remember, when I was high school student, At that time, my parents worked, my mother worked in the hospital, and my father was a pilot, when I came home from school, I ate food alone. On the other hand, despite all these hardships, it can be said that my family has sacrificed to make life better. Thus, the need to work for a better life has led to a decrease in eating with family members together.

Second, nowadays, there are diverse diets for various people, including patients, athletes, and vegetarian, that this situation does not allow eating with family members together. On the other hand, they cannot cook food for anyone with a separate diet because it is difficult. My experience is a good example for this, I am a vegan bodybuilder, and my diet is different schedule because I eat six meals a day and this is more difficult in the race conditions so I cannot be following family meal schedules. If I eat according to my diet and family schedule, I cannot progress in my sport. Hence, it can be said that today's family members have different dietary styles that cannot eat meals together.

In conclusion, while there are arguments to be made for both sides of the issue, it is clear that modern social situation not allow other to have regularly family meals together because most of all people have to work for progress life, and because there are different dietary styles that lead to that they cannot eat meals together