Independent Writing

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The most important way to improve people’s health is to clean the environment.

as inseparable part of each modern world, the issue of people's health plays a pivotal role in any society. as by the advent of high technology and growth of endustrialisation, not only the environment have been damaged, the human being health have been affected negatively too. Hence, I strongly believe that one of the most important way to improve human health is to keep the environment clean. I feel this way for some reasons which are pinpointed in the following.

to begin with, food is one of the paramount issue that has effect on our health. If our environment is dirty and full of toxic material, both agriculture product ,which feed on soil directly, such as rice, beans, fruits, namely but a few, and animal which ,provide our meat and polean, such as sheep, cow, pig will be posionus for our body. Since all these source of nourishment provide their food from the soil. For example, in our country, some area because of nuclear war has affected. in these area, almost the majority of children which are born are paralyeas and slaw. such as inability in some of their bodies, lack of eyesight, etc. researchers found that the soil of these field was toxic and these issue has negative effect on the infant and their mothers.

Another paramount issue which should be taken in to consideration is that human beings enjoy the green and sustainable environment physically and mental, since humans are interested in aesthatic. If the environment is lack of any air or water pollution, beautify with evergreen trees and flowers, almost the majority part of the youth tend to go outside and do some exercise so that they may refresh their mind and reduce their stress. lets take our rural area as an example. many years ago, when I was a child, our reigion was very neat and beautiful person.. there was a lake where beuitfil seabirds flow above it and feed on from it. people used to do some excersie during the day especially at the morning near there. by the advent of so called "high technology and machine age" our roural suffer from air and water pollution. sadly, the lake gradually dried out and no body go there ever. these area conver to a place for accumulation rubbish and debris. therefor people have no area to do excersice of even take a deep breath. most of the youth suffer from heart desease because of lack of oxygen and sedentary lifestyle.

by taking account all the above reasons and many others, I personally believe that environment plays an important role in human's health. since not only does it improve their health mentally, but it also physically by eating food.