Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

human are all the members of the whole, in creation of one essence and soul. This is a poem from a Persion poet whose name is Sadi. the youth plays a pivotal role a every developing and developed society. Since, the young are the pillar of every country and they gurantee the prosperity of the country by enhancing their abilities. While some people assume that the socity expect that young people follow strict rules, I totally disagree with this idea. I feel this way for some reasons which are pinpointed in the following.

To begin with, thanks to galloping progress in technology and dissemination of information in general, and human science in particular, this idea spread through the whole world that every one equals to others. There is not racial distinction, nor does judgment by the appearance. Black and white are similar than before. As we now, many years ago, the black are served by the white as slaves. They had to do some difficult task for them such as cutting stone, building palace, to name but a few. However, today, every person are judged by their intellectual abilities and skills, not by facial characters. the youth can wear cloth whatever they wish, but before people had obey some rules for wearing. For example, the girl should not have dressed mini skirt, or boys must not have wore small pants. While, we have observed different kind of cloth, with different color, variation style, short or long, was dressed with youth.

Another paramount point which should be taken in to consideration is that, we are witnessing that every people have freedom to choose their religious, practice their rite, have their own culture and tradition. In contrast, in the past, in every country, a teyrany king determined the religious and culture of the whole country. Eveery people had to obey the rules and regulation which was issued by him. In my country, for example, in the era of Saljughian, everybody's religious was Islam. on the other hand, we can choose our school of thouth by ourselves according to achieved knowledge which we can easily access through the virtual world, the Internet.

By takin account all the above reasons and many others, I personally believe that people have more freedom than before, sicne equiality and liberty gradually have casted their shade through the whole world. Therefore, people are not judge by their appearance and race, but by skills and thought.