In general, people are living longer now. Discuss the causes of this phenomenon. Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay

There are some moot points about human's lifetime in our era. The question of whether people are living longer now has aroused as a subject of controversy among individuals. Whet it comes to my position, with considering various aspects, I strongly subscribe to the point that human's lifetime increases significantly in this era. I have some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be expounded in the ensuing paragraphs.

The first reason worth discussing here is that nowadays due to huge advancement in technology and science, many diseases which were mortal in past time, cure easily. Therefore, people's lifetime does not threaten by sickness. As a case to the point, I vividly remember, when I was a primary student, we had a neighbor who dies because of a heart attack but, today owing to new medicine when someone, encounter with a heart attack, the rate of dying decreases dramatically. My personal experience competently corroborates to the point that technologies and science ameliorate the life cycle.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned here is that nowadays due to propagation in the social media and the internet, the knowledge of people boost in many aspects. Thus, they know what they should eat and what they should eliminate from their diet. As a result, this information helps them to be healthy more than past time. My personal example demonstrates this reality, two days ago, my mother said that when she was younger, she cooked every meal very oily but, today's social media repeatedly asserts that oily foods are very harmful to humans body and parents must eliminate these materials from their children's diets. My personal example sheds some light to the point that the knowledge of people broadens in our epoch and help with a human being health more than the previous time.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reason, I reiterate that, the lifetime of mankind increases with the galloping pace today. Because not only science improves very much, but also the awareness of people fortifies.