Some people believe that parents should pay their children a small amount of money to do jobs around the home (such as washing the dishes or taking out the garbage), while other people believe that parents should not pay their children to do these tasks. Which view do you agree with, and why?

Throughout history, children have played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is a paramount importance, the researchers have always searched some ways for enhancing children nurture. A controversial question which is often raised this idea is whether caregivers ought to give some money to their juveniles for doing some duties at dweller or nor. I personally contend that parents must not give some money to their children when they do some works at home; therefore, I disagree with this proposal. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first paramount factor to be mentioned is that kids must learn how cooperation at home. To elaborate on my point, children must do some homework without giving any money as a gift. In this situation, they learn that doing some jobs such as washing dishes, taking out some rubbish, and many other duties are their duty so that they have responsibility at their home as the same as other members. Therefore, the juveniles learn that they have to help their mother and father at home. As we know, a family group as the same as a community in the small size. In the society, each person has a specific duty for doing that help to improve their society. As a result, each person at home has a special duty to do.

Another reason which deserves some worlds here is that children must become a responsible person. To shed more light on this matter, since parents pay some money to their children, they say to their children that they do not have responsible at home. In other words, when parents take care of their children, nobody pays some money to the parents for this. In this situation, parents have a duty for this job. As a result, kids also have responsibility at home such as cleaning home and washing clothes. In contrast, if guardians pay some money to the children, they may send a message to children that they do not have a duty in their home. Also, if children take some money from their parents, they would face some problems in future. When they will entire to the society, they think that they must receive money for each duty they do.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that fathers and mothers do not give some money to their children when they help to do a home activity. I believe that if caregivers do not pay some money to their children, not only their children learn how to cooperation but also they become a responsible person.