Some people believe that parents should pay their children a small amount of money to do jobs around the home (such as washing the dishes or taking out the garbage), while other people believe that parents should not pay their children to do these tasks. Which view do you agree with, and why?

It is generally accepted that children need to be supported by their parents. In fact, parents are able to instruct many thing to children such as accumulate money. Some people believe that a small amount of money is given to children by their parents because doing some job related to the home like washing the dishes; nevertheless, other people do not think so. However, it is challenging for us to prefer one to another because both of them have their advantages and disadvantages. As a matter of fact, there are numerous reasons why people should devote some money to their children owing to do some activities about home, and I explore only primary one here.

In the beginning, the first aspect to point out is that allocating a little money to children by parents due to what they do in their home; provide an appropriate ground to save a small amount of money. Given this issue, when parent give some monry to children, they will capable of learning some critical matter about saving money that is significant useful for each children. For example, I remember when I was young, I had abig dream about having a beutiful byscale that was a little expensive. So, my mother, who know about my demand, give me a great choice that if I help her to do a part of her activities about home, she will give me some money for each day. In addition, she learn how can I manage my money. By this way, I could purchess the bycicle after 10 days due to the fact that the price of bicycle was 100 yuan and my mother gives me 10 yuan for each day. Hence, not only the bucycle is biught but also I help to my mother.

Second, the most persuasive point is that offering some money to children due to helping their parent for doing home's activity teach to them that be discipline and be responsible. Particulary, doing some tasks such as cleaning their environments are teached to children. To illusturate this point one needs only refer to a sitution that the children did not have cleaned their own room. Although they must clean their rooms every day, sometimes they are too exusted for doing it. Thus, parent can give some money to the children as a reward since they learnt to do their acts in time. After long time, the ability of responsibility be enhaced among children and they will do it quickly due to the fact that cleaned rooms make them feel lively and happy.

From what has been discused above, we may safely draw the conclusion that parents can support their children by dedecating some money to them becuse of their help; therefore, although we can regard many merit for this issue, the ability of saving money and be responsibility are two considerable factors.