Some people believe that parents should pay their children a small amount of money to do jobs around the home (such as washing the dishes or taking out the garbage), while other people believe that parents should not pay their children to do these tasks. Which view do you agree with, and why?

Needless to say, doing different tasks like Housework play a vital role in the life of individuals. In this regard, while some people are of the opinion that parents should not pay a wage to their kids for doing house work, other individuals believe that paying money to children for doing house work help them have a successful person. I, personally speaking, agree with the second group for a couple of reasons, which are described in the following paragraphs.

First of all, paying wages helps kids improve their performance. In fact, paying money helps them experience financial independence, which in turn increases self-esteem and satisfaction. For example, when I was a high school student, getting money from parents for housekeeping like cooking helped me prepare for independent living, this feeling made me more confidence among other friends. Ultimately, having confidence and a sense of independence helped me increase my performance on a variety of topics.

Second, paying children helps them gain good knowledge and experience that is important to them in the future. In fact, they learn teamwork, collaboration, and hard work. it is obvious that having teamwork ensures we gain a proper job in the future life. For example, when I was a little girl, my parents used to pay me to cook, so I decided to improve my performance and cook with more focus. After a while, my good background helped me get a good job at a big hotel. So, earning money for kids helps their children guarantee a job in future life.

In conclusion, paying a wage to children for doing tasks such as cooking, washing and washing the dishes help kids increase their performance, and they are gaining good experience.