Compare and contrast your way of life with that of your parents. Which way of life do you think would be more satisfying to future generations?

There are some moot points about compare and contrast the way of our life with that of our parents. The question of which way of life is better for the next generation has aroused as a subject of controversy among people. When it comes to my position, weighing up the pros and the cons, I strongly subscribe to the point that our parents' life was more difficult than our life. As a consequence, today's life is more satisfying for the next generations. I have some reasons the most outstanding of it will be explicated in the ensuing paragraphs.

The first reason worth discussing here is that nowadays, due to development in technology, the quality of people life is very better than the previous time. Technology advancement in many areas with galloping progress make our life easier than our parents' life, therefore, it is more pleasant for the next generations. As a case to the point, I vividly remember two days ago I visited my cousin who is 8 years old. He wanted some Playstation games for playing. While he had not any permission to go and buy games, he ordered the game on the internet. After five hours, his games received. I vividly remember when I was a boy in my cousin aged, I had to wait many times to go to the market and bought anything I needed. My personal experience competently corroborates to the point that today's life is very easier than our parent's life.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned here is that nowadays the number of family members are decreased dramatically rather than past time. Each family has one or two kids. Hence, the quality of children lives increased gradually. In our parents' era, each family had more children with a low rate of brood. My personal example demonstrates this reality, my cousin who above mentioned has everything he needs. For instance, he has the piano mentor who instructs him the piano. On the other hand, my father stated that he was very eager to learn the piano but, owing to the number of his family members, his father could not afford the cost of the piano teacher. Thus, my father deprived of piano playing. My personal example shed some light to the point that today's life is very pleased than the past and the next generation are more satisfying with this kind of life.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons, I reiterate that, with comparing and contrasting life, I vehemently assert that today's life is better than our parent's life.