Do you agree or disagree with the following statement.

Students are more interested in politics now than they were in the past.

There are some moot points about politics interest between children in today and the past. The question of whether students are more interested in politics today than they were in the past has aroused as the subject of controversy among authorities. Everyone has their own zeitgeist. I strongly subscribe to the viewpoint that today's’ students are more concerned with diplomacy than they were in the past. I have some reasons, two of which will be explicated hereunder.

The first reason worth discussing here is that, due to advancement in technology and introducing vast gadgets such as cell phones, computers and tablets, students are involved with politics very much. They can get access to tremendous sources of information with some clicks in their tablets, therefore, they have more reference for politics than past days. To be more specific, the concerning in politics stems from the availability of the great source of these issues. As a case in the point I vividly remember, when I was a student I had not any knowledge about president of united state because I had not a source to reach this information but 2 days ago I heard from my cousin that it is better for the peace in the world to president trump selected in united state election. I realized that he pursued us election very well in the social networks. My own experience competently corroborates the idea that today's’ children notice everything in the world owing to, access to vast sources of information thus, they interested in politics more than the past.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned is that the freedom and democracy play a pivotal role in the today's’ modern world consequently, due to this notion there is no restriction toward anything such as politics. Apprentices in the school have free discussion course about diplomacy and political events which was banned in the past. My personal example demonstrates this reality, when I was a student there were many limitations toward politics. We had a course about the world revolution and reasons for that but we had not to permit to ask any question about that trivial issue. In contrast, today's’ students have more freedom in these matter in respect to increasing in democracy and changing minds. They participate in political debate and give their own opinion. My personal Example shed some light of the idea that the freedom and the democracy lead to intercourse about politics and boost interested in this field.

In the nutshell, nowadays, students interested in politics and diplomacy more than in the past this concern not only stem from an improvement in technology but also release from freedom and democracy alteration in the world.