Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most people can solve important problems in their lives by themselves or with the help of their families. Help from the government is unnecessary.

There are some moot points about whether people can solve their problem with themselves or they need governments to help. The question of authorities help has aroused as a subject of controversy subject among people. When it comes to my place, with weighing up the pros and the cons, I strongly subscribe to the point that governments help is necessary for people. I have some reasons the most outstanding of which will be explicated in the ensuing paragraphs.

Governments have authority, power, and fund, some of the big problems only will solve by these things, therefore, people in some situations need to help governments. As a case to the viewpoint, I vividly remember when I was a student at the university I had a project about the evaluation of the characteristics of soil layers in our town. Consequently, I needed some apparatus and instruments for this job which my university and I could not provide those things. Thus, I decided to send an envelope to the ministry of knowledge and investigation and requested for any help. The corollary of this action, led to they helped me and provided something else for my project. My personal experience competently corroborates to the point that governments help is necessary for some conditions.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned here is that in some case for solving people big problem we need to governments permission and clearance. To be more specific, for solving people s medical care, governments help is compulsory. My personal example demonstrates this reality, two days ago I read the news in the newspaper, in the main article of that newspaper I perused that the medicine and medical help prices increased dramatically, due to these matters people need governments fund and investment in this situation. If people try to solve their arduous in this field they will not prosper and will be confronted with many difficulties. My personal example shed some light to the point that needless to say, the government help is very crucial in some situations.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons, I reiterate that, governments help in some conditions is very vital because they not only have authorities but also have enough power and money to solve problematic issues.