Imagine that you plan to donate money to charity to help people in need. If you could give money to only one type of charitable organization, which one of the following would you choose and why?

- An organization that provides food and housing to people in need

- An organization that gives people money to start their own small business

- An organization that provides medical care to people in need

There are some moot points about which type of charitable organization is the best for donating money. The question of this action has aroused as a subject of controversy among people. When it comes to my position I strongly subscribe to the point that the organization which gives money to people to start a small business is the best choice. I have some reasons the most outstanding of which will be explicated in the ensuing paragraphs.

The first reason worth discussing here is that money has a pivotal role in people's life. Needless to say without money we can not do anything, therefore, the livelihood of people depends on money. If someone can provide money consequently, he or she will not need to charity. As a result, an organization which helps people to embark a small business leads to needful people gain money in an accurate way. As a case in the point, I vividly remember when I was a student at a university, I established an organization which helps other students to find a career very straightforward. Due to the high tuition fee and other expense students need a good job to afford their costs. All needful students joined our corporations and the corollary of this action was students did not need to charity because they could provide their price, owing to their jobs. My personal example competently corroborates to the point that it is better to select an organization which helps people to starts a small business.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned here is that when an organization help people to begin a business, they can hire another needful people in that business and this cycle continues and lead to many job opportunity for another person who needs a job. Hence, individuals can give their expenditures such as food and house and .etc. my personal experience demonstrates this reality, I am a civil engineer and work in the construction field. My friend and I set up a corporation which is related to this field. Instead of helping to charity we have decided to delegate some part of our work to a small group of a worker who needs to job. Thus, we hired some worker for that section which we need to accomplish. This action helps these kinds of people to not only find a job but also employ another worker. My personal experience shed some light to the point that it is better to learn fishery to hungry people instead of taking a fish for them.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons, I reiterate that it is very beneficial for needful people to offer a small business for them. Because this business helps them to provide their expense.