Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Needless to say, today life is very difficult and people always suffer heave pressure from lifetime.

Some people in this situation tend to spend more time in enjoyment manner and others tend to do important things and Eliminate pleasure time.

In my view, spending more time in pleasure activity is as important as other activity that we should do I think that for two Main reasons

First of all, life is very short if we haven't any pleasure in our life it can lead to many regrets for us. In senility duration, we Cannot do enjoyment activity like younger age and we must enjoy very much during springtime.

For example, two days ago I went to park for running, I saw an old man who advised me to enjoy very much from my Springtime because whatever I am older I cannot do anything because of disease and other elderly symptoms. as you can see we must use of springtime in the best way as we can do.

second, scientists recently mention that if people only spend their lifetime to work and other commercial activity they maybe catch some emotional disease like depression.humans should balance everything in their life if they indulge in working and serious activity, they probably encounter with unpredictable illness.

For example, my uncle is bank man and he works very hard and spend all lifetime in a bank and commercial activity recently I hear that his psychologist suggests him to has some picnic and other social activity because he can not focus in their work like prior time and this illness stem from working very hard and lacking any pleasure and enjoyment.as you can see spending all time in serious activity lead to some unpredictable and chronic disease which is very hard to cure.

in sum up, pleasure activity is very important as other crucial activity. if someone only doing sheer important activity like working and studying and haven't any pleasure activity not only doesn't enjoy of lifetime but also maybe catch some crucial disease.