People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.

Some people argues that peoples are now involve themselves various entertainment task that's why they looses their valuable time and decline their significance.they cite this reasons are mainly for various entertainment availability like smart phone and decline people morality. However, i stronngly disagree with this statements and i feel that people are now very busy and doing that actually should rather than personal enjoyment most of the time. I will support my view point with three main reasons.

First of all, peoples are now busy and their business to increases day by day. everyone to doing something of their own perspectives like many of students, many to busy themselves to doing different jobs or lots of different business. it is ovbious that after certain of time people like to enjoying that actually they like but it does not mean that peoples attach themselves with their personal enjoyement most of the time. For example, i am a university student and i also do a part time job, thus when of all completed i back to the party with my friends or hangout my family member and this is not to the greater time ammount than my personal job that actuaaly i did. Moreover, according to the physochogist now people have losted their normal life style and happiness for to involve themselves plantiful exploitation and this phenomena is increases day by day and various negatively impacted of daily life. Thus, people directly or indirectly to busy them to doing something that actually should rather than entertainment purposes.

Second of all, people now like to doing something that actually provides satisfaction. it is sometimes seems that people are very joyfull during all the day and passing their times more funny and enjoyable way but it does not to indicate their personal bais. peoples are now try to collaborate their passion with their profession and alway trying to do something that actually satisfied them. For instance, i like to study in physics and i am not feel any boringness when i class or study or working in laboratory in any physics experiment. somedays ago in my laboratory i experiment in a low of relativity. although this subject matter is very complex but i doig this work very funny way thus my lab teacher apparently think that may be i not to concerned my task but after the experiment i submited my result very precious way and got highest mark. In addition, after that my physics teacher alway support me and respect my passion and my working procedure. Hence, is it mean that if someone enjoy their work and playfull all the time when they work means to they are not serious?

However, various entertaining tools are available in present time like smart phone or internet connection of every offices and every places and people involve them very easily different social side or searching internet and that's why people most of the time looses their valuable time. Nevertheless, this small amount of time's enjoyement helps to people to connect them and continue their

work again very concentrated way. For example, according to the neurologist report of last year, human brain can not wok consistantly more then two hours and needed five or ten minuets rest of others refressment doing. thus sometime during important task peoples needed some personal enjoyment and this is bring productivity.

In conclusion, from the above sum peoples are very much concern their own personal task that why people spend their life worthy way and after that enjoy their life that actually they prefer and without important work that actually should doping, not possible to make peoples life enjoyable. Hence,, do more, get more, live happy.