Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, automobiles play an important role in our life. people use cars to commute from home to work Students use that To going to university police use that to doing their duty and etc...

Some people believe that using of cars decrease in twenty years later but others think that using of cars increase annually.

In my view using of automobiles increasing every year and by-product, this means producing of cars increase in twenty years later I think that for two main reasons.

First of all, each car manufacturer claims that demand for their production raises each year and they decide to enhance their Production because if they cannot increase their product its lead to increasing cars price thereby when demand of one thing Increase for balancing between demand and produce need to increase production.

For example two days ago I listened to the radio news and heard that Irankhodro which is one of our country car Manufacturers decide to enhance car production about 20 percent toward the past year.

Secondly, in my country, public transportation is very weak and there aren't any convenient facilities in this category people In my country prefer to use their own car instead of public transportation thus demands for car buying increase every day

For example, my workplace is in 20 kilometers from my home and there isn't any bus stop in that’s way and its necessary for Me using my cars. I hadn't car last year but for being on time in my workplace I bought a new car as you can see lack of Public Transportation facility oblige people to buy cars.

As a result, depending on the development of your country in public transportation categorial demand for automobile Increase gradually and people are convenient to use their own cars than other ways.

The production of the car not only decrease in twenty years later but also enhance as much as car company could produce.