Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In twenty years, there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the past decades, saving relationships have been one of the critical issue for human beings. and some times telling some truth put people relationships in danger. people always confront dilemma whether tell lie or not. Opposite opinion of some people, I am inclined to believe that if individuals want keep in touch with each other, they should not tell the truth sometimes. I fell that for two main reasons which I will explaning them in the following assay.

the first reason coming to my mind is that sometimes telling the truth can hurt people emotion. also, some true things can decrease people`s self-confident. as a result of that, friendships can end. To clarify this concept, lies are not always bad. Take a personal experience as an example, I had a friend in high school that we are diffted apart now, she had very unusual style and she had odd and awful hair style too. One day she asked me my opinion about her hair style, and I saied the truth. she felt very bad but she did not saied anything to me. I was regretful that time because i could just say it is good and did not make my friend and I feel bad.

Furthermore, another equally noteworthy point corroborating my stance is that telling lie have benefit for many individuals in some case. To be more specific, telling some lie motive your friends to done thier career so well. For example, my father is an professional architecture. When he was young, his painting was not good enough to be an architecture, but my grandmother always acclaimed him and she saeid "my son is the best painter". He always says "had my mother not been praised, I would have not been an architecture".

In conclusion, I strongly believe that always telling the truth is not the best choice we can have. This is because truth can dimage people feeling and it can make them disappointed.