Compare and contrast that the way of life with that of your parents. Which way of life do you think would be more satisfying to future generations?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Everything changes with the lapse of the time. The way which you live yesterday is not same which you are in today and will not be same in tomorrow. Because of the passes of the generation,the way of life which our ancesstors–especially parents, used to live is different which we do today. Definitely we are all human beings, some thing is same whether the time elapsed or not. In my view some way of life is necessary to revise from our ancesstors and we would be capable to make the fusion with between modern world for the betterment of future. First of all, our parents normally depend on the agriculture. All the family members engage in the farming and they are more or less dependen in the agriculture. But most of the young generations like myself in my country doesnot usually want to engage in that. They are interested in morden world like technology job, governmental officials and other civil servant sectors. Furthermore, our parents use to stay at home and want to spend whole life with the family. They rarely go to visit abroad, since people does not have enough money and even if they have, they want to transfer to their offsprings. They are worried about their children future. But we love to explore ourselves and learn the different culture around the world. I have travelled many countries even in this age. My parents want to celebrate different kind of Hindu culture very purely and they do not know more about the foreign culture. They are highly conscious about our religious values and norms but I do not know exactly how to celebrate even our biggest festival 'Dashain'. At last in my opinion there are many different impact on moden life because of the technology and globalization. We have to improve ourselvles and we have to preserve our culture and values too. The future generation would be more satisfying if they are able to make fusion between our traditional knowledge with modern tecnology.