The best way for a society to prepare its young people for

leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by

instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Today's young people will be the future of the nation, they will be leader, politician,government officer, industrial manager banking officer or many differnt other positions. Producing the capable and skilled manpower and promoting the development of the country, the society has great role. Although some numerous people –societal luminaries have been emerged in different field through great competition, it in general does not work for the majority of population, so the cooperation is the best way to prepare young generation for future.

First of all, cooperation, by its meaning people feels the positive vibes and helpful to make the friendship between the people. A nation or a society—consist of the many differnet aspect, not a single renowned profession can make a perfect—have people from the many field, they have own their talent and skill, can only show in calmed condition. Cooperation lead to enhance the mental creativity and innovate idea. For example, students, while giving the complex problem solving issue in classroom, they as a whole in the group prepare more efficient and creative skill in cooperative environment in a group rather than competative environment.

In addition the child which is grown in the cooperative environment can only be capable for the problem solving skill. For example, many present leader and politician of the Nepal have been arised from such environment. Kp Oli, prime minister of Nepal, having just school education is rised in peaceful and cooperative environmnet able to solve the present issue of nepal

Some may argue that only true intelligent will arise through hard competion process. It will be unfair to say that competition does not produce the expert candidate in the field. The society, however, is the group of people having different capacity and only some countable individual have such talents; many of them will be stressed and cannot cope the pressuse of competative environment. Ultimately they will be frustrated while unsuccess lead to some other negative consequences. For example, in Nepal, the young people after the high school education in science, are very eager to be a doctor in future. Most of them take the entrance exam, Unfortunately, however there is very little vacant space and the myriad number of application caused the exam one of the toughest competitatory process. Of course, candidate who is success in that exam definately a good candidate. Although the great majority of the candidate who are not able to select in the merit list is frustrated and tirggerd into some bad consequences, as many of them have been addicted in drug and also suffered from mental depression.

So in conclusion, cooperation is the mutual benefitary process, in which every aspect of society is involved and get positive energy and thus is the best way to prepare current youths for future professions.