Some believe that one should spend more time being far away from the people we care about, because it is necessary for people to understand the importance of relationship of people we care about, while others think being away from people we care about can damage our relationships with them. Which one do you agree with? Why?

There are some moot points about improving a relationship with people who are important for us. The question of whether it is better to ignore these people or not has aroused as a subject of controversy among psychologists. Everyone has their own zeitgeist. When it comes to my position, I strongly subscribe to the point that we should spend much time with people who we care about them to improve our relationship. I have some reasons two of which will be explicated hereunder.

The first reason worth discussing is that one of the most significant aspects which ameliorate the relationship is being in touch with people who we care about. If we relinquish someone from meeting they will Gradually omit from our life. There is a famous proverb in the Persian language which states that somebody eliminates from our heart when they are hidden from our sight. As a case in the point I vividly remember when I was a student I had a close friend who named Mahdi, wh had a close relationship for many years. When I went to military service I could not saw Mahdi for two years after that both of us forgot our great friendship era and found new friends. The corollary of Disconnecting my relationship with Mahdi leads to missing my best friend. My personal experience competently corroborates to the point that disconnecting with any friends give rise to finishing the great relationship between two friends.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned is that spending less time with people who care about lead to these people feel they are far from us and cut their relationship with us. In each communication, the first thing which fortifies that is feeling great emotion toward each other. This emotion leads to friends tells everything to their close friend. When this emotion decrease the communication weaken and each one tends to find another friend, therefore, a relationship can damage easily. My personal example demonstrates this reality when I had a close friend in my workplace. We have had a relationship for five years. In order to the great passion between us, we decided to migrate to another country in tandem, therefore, we plan for migration. Owing to changing my friend workplace we saw each other less than before. This issue lead to our feeling toward us decrease gradually and after one year we forgot our goal to migrate to another country. Now I and my friend have not any communication with each other and there is any emotion between us. My personal experience shed some light to the point that declining in communication give rise to forgetting that.

In the nutshell according to the aforementioned reasons we should spend much time with people who we care about because decreasing the relationship not only weaken our feeling but also damage the relationship between people.