Some people like to travel with a companion. Other people prefer to travel alone. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

There are some moot points about which way is better for traveling. The question of whether travel by companion better that travel alone, has aroused as a subject of controversy among people. Whet it comes to my position, with weighing up the pros and the cons, I strongly subscribe to the viewpoint that traveling by companion has more benefits. I have some reason, the most outstanding of which will be explicated in the ensuing paragraphs.

The first reason worth discussing here is that travel agencies have vast knowledge about where we travel. To be more specific, they choose the best restaurant, the best place for accommodation, the best museum and etc. As a result, when we travel with a companion, we experience an enjoyable trip. As a case to the point, I vividly remember when I was a student at the university, I decided to go to Turkey for summer vacation. I traveled by myself, therefore, I did not know much information about that country and missed many things on that trip. For instance, I could not try Iskandar kebab which is delicious food in turkey because I did not any knowledge about famous foods in that country. My personal example competently corroborates to the point that traveling by agencies have more advantage rather than travel alone.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned is that travel companion has tour leaders thus, they can help us in each situation. As a consequence, we have a counselor on our trip. These leaders help us to choose everything in the best manner. My personal experience demonstrates this reality, my friend and I decide to go to China for bringing some apparatus for our corporation. Due to we don’t have any knowledge about China cities, we hire a tour leader to help us with this trip. This leader has great information about China and knows in which cities we can reach our goals.

Moreover, give rise to more traveler who travels by this companion, they can take some discounts in hotels and restaurants. If we travel alone we cannot take any discount from this place. Hence, make a journey by these agencies are cost-effectiveness. My personal experience shed some light to the point that travel by agencies is very fruitful.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons, I reiterate that, I totally agree with traveling by companions. These companies not only help us to have a better trip but also, they take more discounts.