A company is going to give some money either to support arts or to protect the environment. Which do you think the company should choose?

There are some moot points about whether it is better to support the environment or the art. The question of choosing the best way for supporting these issues has aroused as a subject of controversy among companies. When it comes to my position, with weighing up the pros and the cons, I strongly subscribe to the point that it is better to give some money to support the environment. I have some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be explicated in the ensuing paragraphs.

The first reason worth discussing here is that nowadays, due to increases in population, the environment needs financial support more than the previous time. To be more specific, owing to humans activity and constructions, too many trees are cut off, therefore for protecting these trees, we should invest in plats more trees. As a case to the point, I vividly remember when I was a supervisor in the project, we obliged to cut off some trees for constructing the road consequently, taskmaster promised to plant some trees instead of these trees. My personal experience competently corroborates to the point that companies should support the environment because of humans damaging activities.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned here is that scientist asserts that the more environment support, the less disease occur. Thus, it is very crucial to keep the environment more than past time because thanks to rising the pollution, if we have not any attention, our environment will be damaged occasionally. My personal example demonstrates this reality, two days ago I watched documentation on the BBC channel. In that program, the researcher claimed that air pollution led to some chronic diseases which cause huge costs for governments. Hence companies could provide some money to support the environment and helped to decrease air pollution. My personal example shed some light to the point that corporations funding on the environment prevent many chronic diseases.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons, I reiterate that, if companies want to expense some money, it is better to support the environment. This action not only is crucial for our environment but also prevent some terrible diseases.