The more money people have, the more money they should give away to charity

There are some moot points about donating to charity, the question of which people should give away much money to charity has aroused as a subject of controversy among authorities. Everyone has their own zeitgeist. When it comes to my position, I strongly subscribe to the point that people should help to charity toward their asset.

I have some reasons, two of which will be explicated hereunder

The first reason worth discussing here is that wealthy people who have more income can help charity without any difficulties because they have more money and they have any inadequately. Rich people never feel solicitude about their future, therefore, they can give more payment to charity. To be more specific, in comparison to mediate people wealthy people have more ability to donate charity consequently, society expects much money from people of higher class.

As a case in the point, I vividly know many celebrities and famous person who have more income have their own charity and donate money in the volunteer manner. These people not only encourage others to donate but also invest more money for helping. To be more specific I know a football player who has some charities organization and helps frequently to these charities. My personal experience competently corroborates this idea that rich people can help much money to penniless people.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned is that people who earn much money should pay more taxes thus there are some rules in many countries that encourage these kinds of person to instead of paying for taxes they can help to charities as much as they can. In order to strict rules in taking taxes, the more money people earn, the more taxes people pay consequently, wealthy persons tend to give much money in charities and take discount toward their taxes. My personal experience demonstrates this reality, my neighbor is a rich man who has many shopping stores in the downtown. He incomes more currencies from his leaseholder, therefore, he should pay more taxes in respect to this money. I know he accepts to establish some charity organization in order to help children with cancer diseases. In return for this action, he exempts from paying taxes. My own experience shed some light of the point that it is better for rich persons to helping more money to charities and take more discounts from their taxes.

In the nutshell, wealthy people should help much money to the charities because these kinds of people not only have any inadequately but also can take some exempt for their taxes in order to donate much money to the charity.