Some adults believe that nowadays children’s behavior is worse than children’s behavior was in the past. These adults have suggested three actions that parents can do to help children ages 5–10 behave better (for example, by speaking more respectfully to adults or acting more kindly toward other children). Which ONE action that parents can do might have the most positive effect on their children’

There are some moot points about actions that parents can do toward their children to believe better. The question of which options are the best has aroused as a subject of controversy among authorities. Everyone has their own zeitgeist. When it comes to my position, I strongly subscribe to the viewpoint that limiting some types of television programs and movies which children can watch, have the most positive effect on children’s behavior. I have some reasons two of which will be explicated hereunder.

The first reason worth discussing here is that nowadays, due to fast the technology advancement, there are too many television channels. Each channel has their own idiosyncrasy and plays a different program. Some of these programs are not becoming for children and have an adverse impact in their behavior consequently, due to lacking any limitation in the television program, parents should restrict some program which is not suitable for their kids. Some kinds of these tv shows play a horrible and active movie which is not beneficial for some ranges of kids, therefore, parents should be banned their children from watching these kinds of tv shows. As a case in the point, I vividly remember, when I was a child, I watched a movie about detective Poaro, who detected criminal action, this movie led to some aggressive action in my behavior. My mother after that decided to proscribe this movie for me because this tv show had an adverse impact on my treatment. My own experience competently corroborates this idea that limiting some kind of tv program is very beneficial for children’s behavior.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned is that, scientist claim that unsuitable programs have a detrimental impact in our children’s psyche. Thus these kinds of shows change mental aspects in our kids and foster some negative treatment in children. Owing to psych effects are permanent, therefore, give rise to unfavorable manner toward children in the past. My personal example demonstrates this reality. Two days ago I watched a program which conducts in BBC channel. In that program, some researcher set up an experiment to evaluate the rate of criminal behavior between children with 5-10 years old. The result showed children who watched 5-8 hours a day committed crime 15% more than who watched fewer times. My own example shed some light to the point that tv shows raise bad behavior between kids and should be prevented with parents.

In the nutshell, The better way to alter children’s behavior toward the past is that parents should be banned their children from watching some television program and tv shows. These kinds of the program not only, increase adverse behavior in our children but also fortify criminal activity among kids.