Some adults believe that nowadays children’s behavior is worse than children’s behavior was in the past. These adults have suggested three actions that parents can do to help children ages 5-10 behave better ( for example by speaking more respectfully to adults or acting more kindly toward others). Which one action that parents can do might have the most positive effect on their children’s behavior? Why? – limiting the types of television programs and movies their children can watch. – spending more time talking with their children. – supervising or monitoring more closely what their children do when they play with their friends.

Throughout history, children have played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, researchers have always searched many ways for enhancing growing children condition. Some young people suggest tress hypotheses for this purpose such as selecting TV program and film which suitable for children age to watch with parents, consuming more time with their offspring, and checking their children when they play with their friends. I content that supervising on TV programs and movies is more important than other options. In the following paragraph, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mentioned is that children have strong intense for watching movies and TV programs. To elaborate on my points, since children spend much time at home, they tend to watch TV and movies. Children who are between 5 - 10 years old are so sensitive, and they want to follow and imitate to other people so that TV program would have a right influence on them. In this situation, offspring tend to follow heroes in the film. In this situation, fathers and mothers must be sensitive and accurate to choose films and TV programs which their children want to see them. These films must be suitable for children's' age until they make a positive and beneficial effect on children's' behavior. If offspring watch a film that not proper for them, it would have a drawback result on children's attitude such as becoming aggressive, anxiety, anger, and depress. Therefore, parents must be supervising on films and TV programs that children watch.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that choosing a proper and suitable film or TV program can improve children's' manner and abilities. To shed more light on this matter, some films and TV programs are specially made for children until offspring can improve mental ability and IQ. Parents must be select these programs for improving children's' ability and life skill like improving self-confidence and social interaction. For example, many Children's TV programs try to show to offspring how to solve their programs or how to deal with them. Also, many other TV programs learn children the same arduous lesson like mathematics and physics in the films and playing form. Therefore, parents with choosing proper TV programs and Film would improve their children behavior, and they become a prosperous person in future.

All in all, considering all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that parents with supervising films and TV programs which children tend to see them would improve offspring's' behavior. I believe that selecting a proper TV program not only can prevent some negative behavior but also can improve social and mental abilities.