The more money people have, the more they should give away to charity.

Today, with an increase in economical issues a great part of the society are dealing with hard life conditions. Although some may believe it is the government's responsibilty to tackle these issues, I think in addition to the government , it is the responsibility of rich people to decrease the pressure on poor people, for the following reasons.

First and foremost, by helping charities, the wealthy people do their social responsibility, which leads to a sense of internal satisfaction for them. Furthermore, a rich person in addition to his personal efforts, has used the society facilities. Thus, by helping poor people, they are responding to the efforts of society for them. For example, every month I try to pay some charities which take care of children with canser disease. I am really satisfied with this social activity at the end of each month because, I think I am reacting to the problem of a society that has helped me grow and gain money when I needed that.

Moreover, the rich parents should help fund-raising communities in order to teach their children to continue this chain. In Fact, children are prone to imitate useful activities their parents perform. A great asset of this, is to cintinue the chain of helping others, which in long-term, would be beneficial for all members of society. For instance, maybe the children or grand children of reach people would suffer from some financial problems in future, so if there are still people who help the charities, the grand children of current rich people, would be benefitted by the helps of wealthy people.

To sum up, I believe it would be a great notion for rich people to give away to charity organizations, not only by addressing their own sense of satisfaction as well as responding to society helps but also by helping their children to continue the chain of helping the others which would guaranty their future, when their grand children may need help.