do you agree or disagree with this sentence?to remain happy and optimistic when you fail is more important than achieving success.

There are some moot points about the most important thing in our life. The question of whether success is the most important thing or not has aroused as a subject of controversy among people. some people assert that the most significant thing is being happy and optimistic when we fail. Everyone has their own zeitgeist. When it comes to my position, I strongly subscribe to the point that being happy and optimist during the fails is very considerable. I have some reasons, two of which will be explicated hereunder.

The first reason worth discussing here is that the failure is the first step of the win. We can use our fault to reach prosperity. There is a famous proverb in the Persian language, which fails are the basis of the success to be more specific, failures increase our experiences and prevent us from another fails, therefore, each defeat ameliorates our sign to the matters and boost our prosperity. As a case to the point, I vividly remember, when I was a student, we had a competition in mathematics calculation among whole students of the school. In the first competition, I lost due to lacking experience but finally, I gained worth things from my fault and worked in my foible consequently, I wined at last. My personal experience competently corroborates this idea that failure is the basis of success and everyone should be happy and optimist during their failure.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned is that the dolorous and pessimistic manner have a negative impact on our lives. If someone being a pessimist about something, this action will lead to failure. Hence, being optimist and happiness make the positive aspect of the matter and give rise to the following success. My personal example demonstrates this reality. Two days ago I watched a program on the BBC channel, which claims that an optimist person is more successful that pessimist person. In that program, some psychologist content that optimistic view lead to positive energy around our duty and owing to this positive energy the percentage of prosperity soar dramatically. I think about that argument and realize that sometimes, I confront with this assertion and probably it is true. My own example shed some light of the idea that being an optimist is a very important thing in our life.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons, happiness and optimist manner is the most important thing in our life. These actions not only lead to fortify our experience but also make positive energy around our life. I strictly recommend to individuals to try these activities more and more in their life.