Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To remain happy and optimistic when you fail is more important than achieving success.

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that life is full of trials and tribulations and these difficulties can be sweet or painful as well, which accompany us in the whole life. Indeed, vast majorities of people bend over backward and make efforts to become successful but every mature human being has to admit that the success will be a blank dream without difficulties. Various point of view which are germane to the matter being discussed brings us to the moot question as to whether people should stay happy and lively even after failure. However, the popular sentiment to which I vehemently cling is that if people still want to make a progress day in day out, they have to try to keep their motivation alive. The underlying aim of this essay is to put forward some cogent reasons to shed light on a number of issues in this framework.

To commence with, there is no doubt that that life is full of failures, achievements, obstacles, barriers, happiness, and sadness and so forth. So, people have an inevitable tendency to confront with these conditions and in some case, it might not be their decisions to opt for happiness and sadness. Generally phrased, people should always try to be happy and lively in order to improve their motivation and incentive even after the failure. As a palpable example, the failure is like a bridge to success. Not only can the failure help people improve their motivation but also can help them to keep track of their goals incisively and reach a conspicuous success in their personal lives. To elucidate more on this issue, if people want to be successful and make a progress regularly in the long run, they should experience different situations including happiness and sadness.

Another equally salient point in corroborating my stance in this subject is that remain motivated after the failure is so helpful and informative. If we take a minute to ponder over it, people should make their efforts so as to learn various things from their failure owing to the fact that these failures provide fertile ground for people to build up their future lives. It can be deduced from a combination of breadth of coverage and depth of detail that if people lose their motivation and incentive because of failure, hardly can they achieve an impressive success which would guarantee their lives.

However, every coin has two sides. Maybe stay happy even after failure does not work properly. In fact, people should learn how to do their tasks precisely and meticulously and even if something disruptive comes up, they should be able to take the responsibility for their work. So, in this way, not only can they reach a noticeable success but also can remain happy and thrill. Nevertheless, it was a story in a nutshell; actually, there are more reasonable grounds that can lend weight to my personal perspective.