To remain happy and optimistic when you fail is more important than achieving success.

Since the dawn of civilization, being successful has had one of the greatest roles in people's lives from all over the world, for it has had the most prominent influence in their lives. Although some people believe that achieving success is more important for people, I firmly concur with the idea that people should be optimistic and happy when they fail. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

Firstly, it is undoubted that so influential has acquiring experience been that it has had a great number of positive effects on people's lives all over the world, yet above all it has helped people to think about how they did in the past. As a matter of fact, if they be pessimistic and upset after failure, distraction thoughts lead them to another failure. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to numerous prosperous people learning a lot of lessons from their failure by being happy. An example will illustrate this viewpoint much better. Last time, I was reading a magazine about the invention of the light bulb by Tomas Edison, who was much stronger after each failure. I strongly believe that had he been unhappy and accepted his failure, he would not have invented the light bulb which was the greatest contribution in all eras.

Secondly, it is established beyond doubt that on the one hand, some people believe that being an optimistic result in people face another failure because people are not serious in accomplishing their work by being happy, yet on the other hand, some people believe that if people stay happy, they will be healthier in their lifetime. I strongly agree with the latter idea and I do believe that the more people think about pleasure things after failure, the more they will have healthy minds due to the fact that there are a lot of hard mental diseases which derived from accepting failure. By way of illustration, the noteworthy intelligible results, which are conducted in our country, show that approximately 90 percentage of healthier businessmen, are the ones who was happy after their failure and keep themselves away from catching any diseases.

To make a long story short, by considering all the aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that no one can deny the enormous positive effects of being happy about people's future. Not only are they able to use their own past experience to become successful, but also they will be healthier in their life time. For this reason, were I be a determiner in our country, I would have added one course for students named “how control ourselves after failure"