Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To remain happy and optimistic when you fail is more important than achieving success.

As human beings we all make extensive effort to achieve special goals in our lives and it has always been a disputable issue that how should an individual reacts in case of failure. Although some people argue as if it is an undisputed truth that the fact that being successful is more significant than being calm after failure, I strongly believe that success can be obtained through defeats. Among countless reasons which can support my idea I pinpoint three most conspicuous ones through following paragraphs.

The first thing that should be considered is the fact that several defeats makes a person more persistent and powerful. A person who has not experienced a mere defeat has a more fragile character whereas an individual who has tolerated many obstacles that has clogged his path while targeting and trying for achieving a certain goal has a more rigid decision and a straightforward strategy to remove many problems that he might face. As many psychologists believe it has been attested that most of erratic persons who can't definitely make sure of they really want are among wealthy families who prevented any thing that could endow their child with sense of failure.

The second reason that is worth bearing in mind is that controlling one's anger and sadness can help the person turning his negative feelings into a useful and constructive reasons for preventing future failures. As it can be testified from the noteworthy meaningful statistics which states that about fifty five percent of most money making and well known factories in the Australia has experienced a bankruptcy for a short amount of time before they established the new company, ranging between two and three and a half years.

Last but not least refers to the fact that in our hectic lives that is full of stress and pressure besides many in vain or successful results, nothing is worth to endanger our mental and physical health. According to a disappointing report from hospitals of Sidney, most of the heart and brain attacks are due to stress. As human beings, people try to achieve certain goals to enjoy their lives in the future but by considering these kinds of reports, it seems that they destroy their future and make us to think of whether they have any future or not.

In one word, there are many reasons that can help people to agree with the idea that being happy is more important that being prosperous. Some of them are mentioned above but the answer to the most important question is like a drop in a bucket. How calmness after failure can be obtained?