A person you know is planning to move to your town or city. What do you think this person would like and dislike about living in your town or city? Why?

Generally moving to a new place could be so much difficult for any person. So, it is important that you choose wisely when you decided to immigrate to another city or even country. When my friend suddenly told me that he is going to live in my hometown after next year, I was totally surprised since he always liked busy places more than anywhere like my quite city. He wanted me to describe good things of my town which can satisfy him to stay here.

First, if I wanted to tell one distinctive feature about my home town, it will definitely be its low population and quite environment. Our city has fewer people in comparison with its neighborhood cities. You can enjoy having a big country house with an even bigger yard. Also, you can grow up your own foods and vegetables in your personal garden. Our city suits more for people who seek to live somewhere in peace and without any struggle.

Secondly, my city is surrounded with vast green forests and blue cool valleys and canyons. Everyone who lived near our city can benefit from its clean air which has not experienced any pollution in its history hopefully. You would spend most of your leisure time with your family hiking its cold mountains and camping in its beautiful jungles. For example my cousin Ann who lived in one of the mega cities far from here, visited my city once and she completely changed her routine day life and moved her caravan into one of these forests and decided to live there ever since.

Last but not least, my city attracts variety of folks to bring their life here due to its prices and different goods costs. Most of the things needed for a normal life are being sold with a lower price in here than any other city or town near to us. It is mostly because of the border markets and weekend sold outs which happen regularly in my city. Moreover, since we have a long border with two foreign countries products are distributed easily with a logical price tag that attracts people to come and buy their whole season’s goods all from our city.

In summary, my city is a quiet and green place which temps any person who visited once to travel here again. It contains many beneficial factors all at once which makes it a nice spot for immigration for those people who enjoy natural environment and clean weather.