Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer?

One of the People basic needs which never can be ignored is eating. Generally, humans require energy to do different action. People previously cooked their food at home but nowadays most of them prefer to buy their eating materials from restaurants and fast food centers. Some of them suggest that eating out side have more benefits than anyone thought. Similarly, I think outside eating can assist us in our new model of life due to many reasons.

First, one of the main issues that most of employees face with these days is the matter of time. With development of science and technology societies and work conditions altered totally. In modern work conditions workers have to do their jobs until early afternoon when they have a short period of time for cooking anything at home. Also, in nine to five jobs it seems so much difficult to eat your lunch at your own house since you have to work immediately after your lunch time.

Secondly, groceries and eating materials prices radically increased. It would be so expensive for a family to buy their food supply from shop centers and then cook them at home even if we ignore its long period of time. For example my friend Jim used to eat always at his home. However, he decided to eat at the fast food restaurant at their office corner recently. When I asked him about the reason of this sudden change, he told me frustratingly that the expenses sky rocketed these days and it is not economical to eat traditionally at home. Also, he mentioned that there is no need for clean up after you eat since you are eating your food in a public dinner.

Last but not least, everybody knows that people have variety of tastes and favorite foods which they can never prepare them at their own house. Restaurants and fast food stands gave people and chiefly busy workers to experience their dream foods and meals. It puts any person out of its routine boring same meal choices and offer them an enjoyable time in an atmosphere other than their living place and work office. This may even help the companies to elevate their employees’ performance in a creative way.

In conclusion, eating is one of our especial needs which should be paid enough attention. There different ways to eat your lunch and dinner. However some people try to use fast food stands, some others still believe in eating in their own house. I believe this topic should be managed by considering every individuals condition separately.