do you agree or disagree? the bosses have to pay their employees to get a university degree.

There are some moot points about whether companies should pay for their staff to get university certification or not. The question of whether the university degree can boost the company or not has aroused as the subject of controversy among firms owner. When it comes to my potion, I strongly subscribe to the point that companies should not pay for employees to get academic degrees. I have some reasons two of which will be expounded hereunder.

The first reason worth discussing here is that corporations should employ their staffs toward their university degree. Generally, companies have many requirements for hiring their employer and academic certifications are one of the most significant requirement, therefore, without a university degree, nobody can take a position. To be more specific, companies need employees with vast knowledge about what they do consequently, pays for a university degree is very ridiculous for corporations. My personal example competently corroborates this idea that I vividly remember two years ago I searched for a good job in job finding websites, after sending too many resumes about my background position one day a company called me and invited me to an interview. In interview day I found out that there are only two open position and five applicants, thus, three of which should be eliminated. After admission result, I understood that three persons who were eliminated from the position had not any university degree. My personal experience competently corroborates this idea that a university degree is one of the requirements for employment and companies does not pay for education.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned here is that, instead of paying for staffs education, corporations should pay for health insurance of their employee. In order to increase in medical expense, it is very significant for firms to insure their personnel. Hence there is a vital issue such as health insurance which companies should pay for that.my personal example demonstrate this reality our company insures whole staffs toward health issue. Two months ago one of my colleagues got a bad illness which needs to expensive medicine. Without that insurance he could not afford their cost, therefore, this insurance support my colleague and afford whole payments. My own experience shed some light to the point that there is an important matter that companies should pay toward their staffs.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons, it is not necessary for companies to pay for their staff's education and degree. This certification not only is compulsory for everyone but also should stay in the queue after vital issue such as health insurance.