Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Companies should pay for employees to get a university degree.

It is obvious that in today's fast-paced word all companies are trying to develop their conditions and increase the level of knowledge of their employees in order to achieve their goals easier and faster. Some people assert that it is employees' duty to pay for their own education and getting a university degree; however, I believe that it is better for companies to assign some of their budgets to their employees in order to improve their academic degree. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss my view using some reasons and examples.

I think one of the best strategies that companies can use in order to enhance their conditions from in various field is to financially support their workers to get a university degree. Financial aids will encourage them to continue their studies which will be beneficial for both them and the company. In other words, when the number of people who work in a company and possess university degree is more, it will cause the rank of the company to become higher among other companies. Therefore, the company will grow faster and meet its goals faster.

Moreover, I believe that because some people do not have good financial conditions, they will have to enter job market before they could get a college or university degree. As a result, companies should provide them with some money so that they are able to increase their knowledge. Also, in some case, companies have workers who have worked for years there and have a lot of experience; but the development of technology have required them to study at university so that they gain enough knowledge to do their work. For instance, I worked in a company for many years ago, the manger paid for some employees to get an academic degree because with the advent of new and advanced engineering software they could not work with them. As a result, they could do their work after graduation from university.

To sum up, in my point of, companies can take advantage of dedicating money to their employees. It will not only persuade them to continue their studies but also help the company improve its rank and fulfill its objectives in the best way.