Neighbors are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what are the qualities of a good neighbor? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

There are some moot points about the qualities of a good neighbor. The question of the factors of a good neighbor has aroused as a subject of controversy among people. When it comes to my position, with weighing up the pros and the cons, I strongly subscribe to the point that a good neighbor should respect to others privacy and pay their charge on time. I have some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be aptly explicated in the ensuing paragraphs.

The first reason worth discussing here is that one of the most significant aspects of a good neighbor is respect to other neighbor privacy. To be more specific, nowadays due to increase in the settlement in apartments, in each building there are some flats which some people live in that flats, therefore, everyone should know the apartments laws and respect to others privacy. As a case to the point, I vividly remember, two years ago I lived in an apartment which consist of six flats. In one of these flats, a neighbor did not observe the apartment laws and did not respect our privacy. They had parties every weekend and made too many noises which were annoying. Thus I decided to find a new flat because this situation bother me very much and I could not tolerate. My personal experience competently corroborates to the point that observing the apartments laws are very important.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned here is that another quality which makes a good neighbor is paying the charge on time. Owing to some costs in each apartments everyone should pay their expense on the due date because if anyone postpones this issue it will lead to some difficulties for other neighbors. My personal example demonstrates this reality, my family has lived on the apartment for ten years. One of the neighbors neglected to pay his payment and charge. As a result, the money which saves in the Consequently, the bills for the electricity did not spend on time and the electricity went out. My personal example shed some light to the point that spending the charge on time is very crucial for all neighbor.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons, I reiterate that, the qualities of a good neighbor are respectful to others privacy and pay the charge on the due date. These actions not only make a friendly environment but also prevent any arduous for other neighbors.