Which one of the following values is the most important to share with a young child(5-10 years old)? 1.being helpful

2.Being honest

3.Being well organized

There are some moot points about which values are most significant for children with 10-15 years old. The question of which values are most important has aroused as the subject of controversy among psychologists. When it comes to my position, I strongly subscribe to the point the most valuable values to share with children is being honest. I have some reasons, two of which will be expounded in the following essay.

The first reason worth discussing here is that honesty is one of the most important parts of humanity puzzle consequently, humans without being honest cannot reach to honorable steps of mankind. In every religion accentuate to people being honest toward other people. As a result, honesty is very valuable and children should familiar with this issue in the early years. As a case in the point, I vividly remember, when I was a secondary student we had a course about training the honesty, in that course students will be prepared for being honest in their future life. our religion, Islam, encourage humans to be honest and invited them to trustworthy toward each other. In that course, our mentor clarified the positive aspects of honesty and negative aspects of dishonesty, therefore, it helped us to consider these values as an important matter. My personal example competently corroborates to the point that being honest is very important for upbringing kids and should learn in the school.

By the same token, another paramount reason to be mentioned here is that psychologist asserts that children in 10-15 years old mostly tend to tell lie to their parents and friends thus this immoral figure can stay in their characteristic forever hence, it is very momentous for parents to describe the precious of honesty to juveniles. My personal experience demonstrates this reality I have a cousin who has very difficulties with his parents. One of the adverse behavior in my cousin dishonesty. He is not a frank boy therefore, he has not any friend in school. This matter leads he feels lonely very much and this feeling gives rise to some trouble in his education. My aunt decided to enroll him in the moral modifier class which helps this kind of children to alert their bad habit. One of the most important parts of this class was honest therapy. In that class, the teacher indicates the value of trustworthy to the children. My personal example shed some light on the points that honesty is very important for children living and should train in the best way.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reason, being honest is very valuable for children in 10-15 years old, this value not only accentuates in our religion as a precious manner but also expertise encourage parents to learn this characteristic to their kids