Which one of the following values is the most important to share with a young child(5-10 years old)? 1.being helpful

2.Being honest

3.Being well organized

From a broad perspective, in the current states of affairs we face, in whichi chilhood plays a crucial role in people' lives, it is not far-fetched to presume that it constitutes the foundation of characteristic of a person. However, which trait of human should be priorotized is considered as a contentious issue. There is a growing segment of people who contend this idea that veracity is the most favorable value for a child rather than having dicipline or become assistant. I personally concur with this idea, and in the ensuing paragraph, the rationale behind this opinion will be further elaborated.

First and foremost, the prominence() of honesty in the human's relationships. There is no denying the fact that communication among people has been establishes based on the trustworthy() withing them; hence, individuals experience a wide range of relations according to the extent of their trust. That is why the nature of honesty is not denaible. If parents learn their children to take account this issue in their friendship since the lower ages, not only do their children behave honestly themselves but also encourage their friends to follow this acceptable mindset. In addittion, due to the impressive impact of friends on people, particularly when they are still young, children who get acquainted with the matter of honesty are able to distinguish between their encounterpart having this feature and those who do not. Subsequently, parents by intoruding this principle to their dears protect them from making relations with unapprotiate children.

Another vital point which should be taken into consideration is that honesty is a direction in people's life. Needless to say that parenting is not merely guiding the children to take steps in correct path, indeed adult should provide some tools for their children to assist them making decision indepndently. Undoubtedly, honest is the unique means facilitating their children's life by determining the wrong and right, and this tool will last till the end of their lives. Take a young man who are reluctant to continue a relationships with a woman as an example. If this person had learned that telling the truth is the best possible approach although it may hurt people's feeling, he would break up his relation. While he could go on their relations which probably have far more detrimental implications rather than the first person experienced.

To wrap it up, it is more judicious to say that parents should place teaching being honesty as their priority. Not only does honestly play paramount role in human's conncetion, but also it is kind of a tool helping children to find thier own way.