Which one do you think is the most important factor for a student to succeed at college or university?

1. Tutors in university.

2. The encouragement from family and friends.

3. High-quality education from high school.

Admittedly, each society needs to high educated people, if they want to reach high technology, and progress in medication systems. Therefore, education is the most important part of each country. Student should try in university to acquire respect from another. Ones wonder, which is the most important factor for student to succeed at college or university? Many people have variety of aspect, so far as I am concerned, students should train in high-quality high school to succeed in college. In ensuing paragraphs, I will provide two reason for my answer.

The first reason which deserves some words here is that students have more opportunity to enroll in high-quality university if they have a good educational backgrounds. Confessedly, a high-quality university has ingenious and adept teachers who can help students to obtain sufficient education. Moreover, this university consists of professional equipment which students not only utilize for recording precise data when they do some experiments in laboratory, but also help them to accelerate their work. For example, according to report of Amozesh Sanjesh of Iran(ASI) institute which performs entrance exams of universities in Iran, majority of students who study in high-quality school are able to pass entrance exams and get the best grade in it, so they can opt the best universities in Iran, like Sharif University of Technology, and Tehran University. Therefore, high-quality high school guide student to enroll in high-quality university that helps them success in college.

The second reason coming in my mind is that having a good background help student to learn easily and prevent them of lagging behind the rest of their classmates. Because, they learn basic courses in their high school fundamentally, so they learn faster. For example, if a student doesn’t know basic things in mathematics like sum, subtract and cross, how s/he can learn advance mathematics like area, integral, etc.? Therefore, if ones have weak in fundamental courses they have to try more than others or they must give up going to university that it means they lag behind the rest of their classmates, owing to the fact that they didn’t have proper learning of substantial courses in low-quality high school. Therefore, high-quality high school help students to learn more and get success in duration of their college.

All in all, student should enroll in high school which has a high-quality education, if they want to gain success. Because, they can select a high-quality university in which has a lot of stuff to help student become success.