TPO-30 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use spec

Doctors, Engineers, actors are some of job in each society. Having a job is so important because many aspect of men's life related to this, so people should be chose it meticulously. in this regard, many people wonder where is more enjoyable to have a job. there are many points of view in this issue. One stands in this issue is that it is more enjoyable to have a job where people work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. As far as I'm concerned, I concur with this idea. In following statements, I will provide two reason for my answer.

The first reason coming in my mind is that people who work only three days a week have more free time for spending with their household. therefore, it is more enjoyable for them because spending time with family members is so fun. they can do more entertainment than the second groups (people who work five days a week) don't. for example, they can travel the rest of week when they don't work, because they have 4 days for going to trip while the second groups don't have proper time for traveling.

The Second, if ones work 3 days at the beginning days of week other people can work at the rest of week. therefore, in this society people can find job easily, so this country will be vivacious. Since, people who don't have a job are gloom and depress. For example, according to the reports of Iran Estatistic Worker ( IEW), the majority of people in Iran are jobless and the most of them are dismal ,so they attempt to suicide. Only fewer of them adapt themselves to this condition. IEW asserts that if they had jobs, they never killed themselves. Therefore, having a job are enjoyable for people and people can find job in the first groups' society.

All in all, having a job where people work 3 days a week for long hours are more enjoyable, because they can spend more time with their family member, and people can find job easily. Therefore, isn't it better to stop five days a week work?