Some people believe that college students should consider only their own talents and interests when choosing a field of study. Other believe that college students should base their choice of a field of study on the availability of jobs in that field.

write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the view presented.

When it’s comes to the topic of the relationship between choosing a field of study based on students talents and interests or based on availability of jobs in that field. Some argue that students should consider only their own talents and interests when choosing a field of study, while some other argue that students should base their choice of a field of study on the availability of jobs in that field. I personally think both of these views are somehow extreme position which cannot lead us to the right destination. In fact, any perfect choice in the field of study for all student is a dynamic process that need to both of the variables referred in the topic.

Admittedly, any student has talent and are interested in a specific field of study. Choosing a field of study bases on students' talent and their interest is very important. Because interesting in the field of study helps students attempt more. They devote a plethora of time for studying that it helps them to approach to success in the field of study. On the other hand, if students don’t have any interest to the field of study, their spirit will be beginning to drop, they gradually become bored, so they abandon university. So it is very important that students consider their own talents and interest when choosing a field of study.

Another important option that students must consider when they choose a field of study is availability of job in that field, since all students make an attempt to learn completely a field of study to find an appropriate job in the future and utilize their knowledge to support their life, Students hope that they will find a job in the future related to their specific field of study. on the other hand, if students cannot find a proper job in their field of study they waste time because they cannot utilize their knowledge and support their life. Therefore it’s comes to mind an appropriate choice is a choice that guaranteed students can find a proper job to the field of their study.

All in all, concentrate just on one of the option that referred in the topic cannot lead us to the proper destination. Students must choose a field of study that are talented and interested in, also their field of study must guaranteed that they will find a good job in the future.