Some people believe that college students should consider only their own talents and interests when choosing a field of study. Other believe that college students should base their choice of a field of study on the availability of jobs in that field.

write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the view presented.

In general, societies require to educated people, if they want to gain success. Therefore, college students have an important role in each society, so they must be take an accurate decision. Ones wonder, what should college students do for choosing their field of study? Ones believe that college students should only attend to their talent for choosing their field of study, while others' opinion are that they should opt field of study which helps them to obtain a good job. So far as I am concerned, both of this view are somehow extreme positions which cannot lead us to the right destination. In fact, proper choosing is a dynamic process that allows for both of variable referred to in the topic.

Confessedly, each person in society needs work to gain money for surviving, and students aren't exempt from this rule. Therefore, selecting a field of study bases on availability of job is a guarantee for their future life. But, this selecting is not enough by itself, so students should consider their talent and interest of their field of study beside this. Minimum times which student have to spend for reach bachelor degree is four years which contains about 8 semesters, university courses will become more difficult per each semester. Therefore, students not only lose their passion for studying, but also they may be abandon the university if students only choose their field of study according to availability of job without considering their interest.

Talent of student will be bloomed if they choose a course which students are interested in. Therefore, they can approach to success in their study. But, only progress in study is not the aim of each student, finding a good job is the significant goal of any student as well. Although, some of talented students doesn't rely to someone to hire them because they are so ingenious to establish own companies and hire many employees, the majority of them need employers to assign them for a job, because they don't have any new precious thing to establish a new company or they don’t resourceful enough to manage a plethora of employee. Therefore, students should consider their talent and the availability of job for choosing their field of study.

All in all, each view has some weakness if it considered alone. Therefore, both of this view are be considered by students to select their field of study.