TPO-30 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use spec

In general, todays all people need job to support their life needed. Since people spend a significant part of their life time for working and earn money it's very important for all people to do a job which enjoy of doing. people wonder having a job that work only three days a week for long hours is more enjoyable or have a job that work five days a week for shorter hours? As far as I’m concerned, having experience both situation, I agree with second grope. In what follows, I will provide two reasons for my answer.

Admittedly, if people have a job that work shorter hours reserve their energy and time for spending more time with their household members. It's obvious that people work for improve their lifestyle and enjoy of their life; Moreover, everybody know that it's very important to spend time with household member to have funny time and enjoy of being together, It's be a part of human being that everybody like to have relationship with others. Therefore, it's indicate that if a person has a job that work shorter hours a day, he has energy and more time to spend with his household members and better enjoy of his job and life.

The second reason for my viewpoint is that having plan for our life make we enjoy of our life, so a job that can give us a regular plan for our life is more enjoyable. People who work five days a week have regular work to doing every day. This people have plan for their all section of life, for example, they know when they can buy a house because they have a regular schedule in their life. On the other hand, people who work three days a week have four days free it's promote them to go vacation every week and spend their money and time. They don't have any regular plan for their life so one day they find that how much they make mistake to spend their time and money for none.

all the aforementioned reasoning bring us to the conclusion that have a job that work five days a week not only give time and save people's energy to spend their time with their household members and enjoy it, but also give them a regular plan to enjoy of their life time.