In some countries, people are no longer allowed to smoke in many public places and office buildings. Do you think this is a good rule or a bad rule? Use specific reasons and details to explain your answer.

some people think that banning smoke in public places is unfair and it is the right of smokers to smoke in every where they want. but in my opinion, since smoking is a harmful action and not only heart the smoker, but, also bothers the others, should be banned in public places like offices, buses, theaters, shops and so on. Also banning smoking is one of rules that should be executed in public. Below, some explanations are referred.

There are some rules that must be enforced in public places. People have to respect some social rules when they want to use a public place. in fact, these rules provide the discipline and avoid mess. there fore, it allows people to use public facilities in a way that all can benefit and not to deprive somebody of their right. as like respecting driving rules or special uniform at work, smoking in public places is another immorality actions that should be banned.

The second and perhaps the most important reason to point out is that smoking is harmful for every one who is around the smokers. as well, some people have allergies to cigarette smoke. in fact, it hearts their breath and lungs and in some cases makes them coughing or even breathlessness. Furthermore, smoking is detrimental for the smokers. So, it should be banned in public. Smokers should use cigarette in every where that is not common with other people such as free air. Though, it is the right of smokers but, to live in society people should limit some of their demands. The cigarette smoke pollute the air in a surrounded place and destroy the appearance of the space.

Another aspect of banning smoking in public is its cultural effects. Although, fewer smoking may cause financial loss for some, for instance, importers and distributors, and they are the biggest barriers of this action, but, it is one of the best paces to improve public health and decrease the number of young smokers.

To conclude, I should postulate that smoking is one of harmful actions that should be stopped in the country. Besides its dangers to the smoker and others, it is the violation of social rules. The consequences of banning smoking is a culture that should be expanded in society to avoid youngsters of smoking.