Some students like to work in groups with other students when doing assignments and projects. Other students prefer to work independently. Which do you prefer?

Although, working independently help students to grow independent and cause to solve the problems by themselves, but, co-operation and working with others has some advantages that worth to work with others. Increase the sense of co-operation, help to solve the problem better and sooner and motivate students' creation of some of the reasons that I should refer to.

Working with others and try to do the projects by friend increase the sense of co-operation in the students. This specification help the student in two focal point of their life: job and daily life in the society. Practicing this skill makes students ready to working with others in job atmospheres. Also, to live with other people we all need to have the skill to communicate with others. Do projects in group increases the communication relations and improve this skill.

The second reason is that working in groups help students to solve the problems or do the projects better or sometimes sooner. When you divide your responsibilities, it takes you less, but the result is better. You will focus on a part of the project and do it in a better manner. Sometimes working in groups causes some student to get down of work. but, have a sight in large scale, the advantages are more.

Motivation the student's creation is the third aspect of working in groups. Working with other people encourage students to have creation. In fact, it provide a kind of health completion. Everyone in the group wants to make new suggestions and propose his/her own ideas.

By and large, even though, sometimes it is necessary for student s to do the projects and assignments individually, but, I prefer to work with others if it was possible. To be honest, my experience show that better results was gain when working with others. For me, improving the co-operation, saving the time and better result of the project and cause proper completion space to have new ideas are the least advantages of working in groups. When I can benefit from others and have a better results, why not?! Why solitude?!