The expression “Never, never give up” means to keep trying and never stop working for your goals. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I don't know what I am writing because I am in love with my ex-girlfriend who leaves me alone, because of that my brain has busied. In spite of the fact that I am in love, I would like to push myself for writing some reasons for my point of view for this question in the following paragraphs.

In the first place, I would like to explain my point with a reason. For instance, when I went to the English class for improving my language. So I saw her, and I didn't know what happened to me. For the first time, I think that I know her after passing a few days I told her my feeling, and I purpose her, but she said no. I never give up, and not only do I told her my feeling more and more but also I saw her a lot. Therefore, after passing two years, I can access my aim, and she said yes to my purpose. I believe that if I give up for the first time I didn't access my love.

Some people believe that for gaining a good day we have to work a lot and never give up. I strongly believe that we have to work hard and never give up in our life if we want to have good days.