Some people like to do only what they already do well. Other people prefer to try new things and take risks. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

After pondering this question, if we want to access a good conclusion, we will have to look at reasons for the pros and cons of this question. It would depend on their emotional concerns, educational background and own characters as well as the situation they are in. Even then, in the following paragraphs, I will further illustrate more clearly my points of view with mention some reasons with high value.

To begin with, in that case, I strongly believe that facts make perfect. I have tried it my own life, and whenever I did new skills by myself I was successful.

The second reason is that experiences of most successful people reveal that most of them try to learn new skills on their own and because of that they were good at their jobs and business.

On the other hand, some things have some advantages, so I want to explain for some reasons. In that case, we can focus on that; therefore, not only can we learn all details about it but also it is not more stressful at all. Because becoming familiar with different kinds of skills can create a lot of stress.