When people need to complain about a product or poor service, some prefer to complain in writing and others prefer to complain in person. Which way do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

This is a very debatable question. If we want to come up with some suitable answers to this question, we would need to look at the pros and the cons of this question, and then draw conclusions. Even then it would not be possible to directly answer. It would depend upon the kind of lifestyle we have, educational backgrounds, individual personalities and emotional concerns as well as the situation that we are in, and so forth.

In my opinion that choosing suitable way for complaining about a product or poor service play a crucial role in everyone's life and career is an undeniable fact.

Should people realize the significance of true way for in complaining about their life and profession, they will ponder over it much more scrupulously?

These days, choosing suitable way for complaining has recently been the topic of debate among psychologist and people in our province.

I do believe that writing is the best way for complaining about a product or poor service. There are a lot of different reasons with high value that support my point of view, and I would like to further illustrate a few of the most important ones in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, I want to mention one of the primary reasons that with writing I can concentrate very well in that weakness, and I know that concentration plays a crucial role in the process of complaining. Not only can we more explain the product with writing, but also it helps us tell whatever we want without any shying.

The second reason why I advocate this point of view lies in the fact that wanting to complain face-to-face, we might have stress. As you know, thanks to stress not only cannot we speak very well but also we might have unpleasant behavior. I have to mention that we are complaining not fighting. We have to be polite. I strongly believe that writing is a best polite form of complaining.

Last but certainly not least, thinking about this question more meticulously, I would like to mention this point that writing is a kind of document that anyone cannot forget. After few days, we can prove our complaint with a document. But, when we complain face-to-face, a person who is a manager or a leader can become careless.

Having discussed the issue from that point of view, I would rather look at it from another perspective as well. Sometimes, face-to-face complaining is more efficiency. Writing is a long process that it has to pass. But, the face-to-face complaint is instant. When we complain face-to-face, we can have a response very soon.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, the following conclusion can be drawn about the issue. Underestimating the disadvantages of the suitable way for complaining in people's life is not logical. Attending to this issue meticulously contributes to understanding the advantages of complaining about writing, and can improve several aspects of personal as well as social life