When people need to complain about a product or poor service, some prefer to complain in writing and others prefer to complain in person. Which way do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, we have to seek different types of products and services to lead the regular living and its significance is prolonging day by day all over the world. Consequently, we have experiences of some bad qualities services and products and it provokes us to complain about such issues to the authority. Some people intently like to inform these allegations in written format however others are onterested in a verbal complaining procedure. Considering the good sides and downsides of both process, I'm interested to submit a writing format. My next sentences will explore the reasons why I prefer to complain in this way.

First and foremost, a closer look at the process of written complaining procedure shows that this format can reach to the chief of the Authority. Otherwise, the issues have less possibility to get attention from the high command. For instance, If I have any objection on the service of a catering home, I must have to inform it the owner so that he can pay attention to such problems. Moreover, Verbal conversations can create disputes and waste my time rather than getting an optimum solution. Sometimes, it may take time to find out the actual person who is responsible to overcome this problem. But, a writing format has a gurantee to reach to the correct people.

Secondly, the significance of a product or good can be articulated in a comprehensive way in a written latter which is more better than a conversation. As

a result, the hierarchy can take the steps sooner. Even, sometimes, the authority may deny our allegations and can be fraudulent if we fail to show our documents of allegation paper. So, I think a written is letter is too much safe so that we can reach to the police section if we don't get the effect solutions.

Furthermore, there are many people who get anxious while the express their feelings and thought, as a consequent, they lose the main content what the want to say. So, a written format can prevent them from the problems and may bring something good.

In conclusion, the aforesaid reasons show that verbal allegations may have some problems but written complaining letter can outweigh these issues. So, I'm in favor of the format.