Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A zoo has no useful purpose. Use specific reasons and examples to explain your answer.

It is a widely supported controversy whether a zoo has hardly useful goals or not. Some people think that zoos have little impact on the safety of animal's life. They also have a common belief that zoos are barely related to the benifical sides of human. Despite it, I am prone to say that the significance of a zoo outnumbers the negative consequences to the societies. My next sentences will explore the reasons why zoos are playing an important role in the communities.

First and foremost, zoo is a great source of learning since we can closely observe the animals here. Sometimes, students of medical science and biology cannot comprehend the characteristics of many animals and microorganism, but if they can completely find out their theoretical applications among the animals of a zoo. Moreover, kids are very enthusiastic about the pet, therefore, many zoos have a specific arena so that children can touch some pets such as, dogs, tortoise, and to name a few.

Secondly, the zoos are a good place for passing some happy moments, for instance, many couples or families pass their holidays at a zoo. As a result, their children get the scope of learning about animals which helps to flourish their physical accretion. Furthermore, the most important sides of a zoo is that it provides a habitat for the extinct animals. The wild lives of these are going on the way to the destruction due to deforestation. Thus, zoos are helping to recover the ecological imbalances.

Furthermore, there are many zoos who are working to ensure healthy offspring thus they are providing necessary injections, and these zoos are allowing the researchers to find out the dangerous viruses. So, it will be very easier for the scientists to analyze the intricate fields for living of animals, and they can be properly used by the human.

In conclusion, a zoo is the habitat for animals where they can find out the natural environments of a forest. The aforesaid, reasons always inspire me to support for having the zoos and improving them. A Government should have a closer look to the development of the zoos of a country.